Chapter 1: Heathens by twenty one pilots

Chapter 2: Way Down We Go by Kaleo

Chapter 3: Unsteady by X Ambassadors

Chapter 4: The Sound of Silence by Disturbed

Chapter 5: Kashmir (Live) by Led Zepplin

Chapter 6: Learning to Fly by Pink Floyd

Chapter 7: Renegades by X Ambassadors

Chapter 8: I Will Not Bow by Breaking Benjamin


%d bloggers like this: